FOUNDRY MANUFACTURE

Joint Stock Company "KRASNY OCTIABR-NEVA"
Die-cast aluminum die-casting

About foundry manufacture

Joint-stock company “Krasny Octiabr-Neva” offers cast bar manufacturing services from aluminium alloys by die-casting method. You can also order cast designing, tooling fabrication, mechanical and thermal treatment of workpieces, control and measurement of parts. The company has a certificate of quality GOST R ISO 9001-2015.

Our advantages:

1Advantageous price quotation

Advantageous price quotation for aluminium die casting formed at the expense of serial production of parts for balance-of-plant needs. Thanks to approved manufacture we propose competitive prices for the whole package of production services.

2Extensive manufacturing capabilities

Extensive manufacturing capabilities including automated foundry complexes based on casting machines with the clamping force of 560, 800 and 1000 tons. Shop capacity permits producing intricate castings by using cropping dies, automatic liquid metal dosing and mould thermostatic control. We produce approx. 500 tons of aluminium casts per year from 80 g to 8 kg.

3Highly qualified staff

Highly qualified staff capable of solving any complex tasks in terms of manufacturing work preparation and development. We will conduct all necessary calculations and prepare technical documentation to realize the order as soon as possible.


The foundry shop of JSC “KO-Neva” was founded in 2007. Dynamic development of the aluminium die casting shop permitted expanding the enterprise area. Today the JSC “KO-Neva” foundry is considered as one of the best manufacturing enterprises of such structure of output in the North-Western part of the Russian Federation.

Equipment and technologies

Video production

The foundry manufacture of JSC “Krasny Octiabr-Neva” is one of the best productions of such a profile in the North-West region of Russia. The applied aluminium die casting method makes it possible to create high-quality and durable products of any complexity. This casting method eliminates shrinkage and also reduces a possibility of rejection practically to zero. At that, a high level of accuracy is achieved.

Video production

The foundry shop of JSC “KO-Neva” is equipped with automated equipment, permitting manufacturing products from 80 g to 8 kg in weight by aluminium die casting method. To conduct the basic technological process operations of parts manufacturing the industrial robots are used. All output products pass the quality control tests by using the modern measurement inspection machines.

Production

Drive pulley of reduction gearbox “MultiAGRO” for walk-behind tractors “NEVA” МB2 and MB23
Drive pulley of reduction gearbox “MultiAGRO” for walk-behind tractors “NEVA” МB2 and MB23
Aluminum bushing of engine support of cars «LADA»
Aluminum bushing of engine support of cars «LADA»
«Russian mechanics» snowmobile frame details
«Russian mechanics» snowmobile frame details
Payphone body
Payphone body
Half of reduction gearbox
Half of reduction gearbox

Our services

Submit your application

(812) 297-95-23, 297-73-57
13-15 Politekhnicheskaya St., St. Petersburg, 194100, Russia

ЛИТЕЙНОЕ
ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

Закрытое акционерное общество «Красный Октябрь-Нева»
Литье алюминия под давлением на заказ

О литейном производстве

Закрытое акционерное общество «Красный Октябрь-Нева» предлагает услуги по изготовлению литых заготовок из алюминиевых сплавов методом литья под давлением. Также у нас Вы можете заказать проектирование отливок, изготовление оснастки, механическую и термическую обработку заготовок, контроль и измерение деталей. Предприятие имеет сертификат качества ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015.

Наши преимущества:

1Выгодное ценовое предложение

Выгодное ценовое предложение на литье алюминия под давлением, формируемое за счет серийного выпуска изделий для собственных нужд. Благодаря налаженному производству мы предлагаем конкурентоспособные цены на весь комплекс производственных услуг.

2Мощная производственная база

Мощная производственная база, включающая в себя автоматизированные литейные комплексы на базе литейных машин с усилием запирания 560, 800 и 1000 тонн. Мощности цеха позволяют нам изготавливать сложные отливки с использованием обрубных штампов, автоматического дозирования жидкого металла и термостатирования пресс-форм. В год мы производим около 500 тонн алюминиевых отливок весом от 80 гр. до 8 кг.

3Высококвалифицированный персонал

Высококвалифицированный персонал, способный решать любые сложные задачи по подготовке и освоению производства продукции. Мы проведем все необходимые расчеты и подготовим техническую документацию для реализации заказа в кратчайшие сроки.


Цех литейного производства ЗАО «КО-Нева» был создан в 2007 году. Динамичное развитие участка алюминиевого литья под давлением позволило нам расширить сферу деятельности. На сегодняшний день литейное производство ЗАО «КО-Нева» считается одним из лучших производств подобного профиля в Северо-Западном регионе РФ.

Оборудование и технологии

Видео производства

Литейное производство ЗАО «КО-Нева» является одним из лучших производств такого профиля в Северо-Западном регионе России. Применяемый метод литья алюминия под давлением позволяет создавать качественные и прочные изделия любой степени сложности. Данный метод отливки исключает усадку, а также сводит практически к нулю возможность брака. При этом достигается высокий уровень точности выполняемых работ.

Видео производства

Цех литейного производства ЗАО «КО-Нева» оснащен автоматизированным оборудованием, позволяющим производить методом литья алюминия под давлением изделия массой от 80 гр. до 8 кг. Для выполнения основных операций технологического процесса изготовления деталей используются промышленные роботы. Вся выпускаемая продукция проходит контроль качества посредством современных контрольно-измерительных машин.

Продукция

Ведущий шкив для редуктора «МультиАГРО» для мотоблоков МБ2 и МБ23
Ведущий шкив для редуктора «МультиАГРО» для мотоблоков МБ2 и МБ23
Алюминиевая втулка опоры двигателя автомобилей «ЛАДА»
Алюминиевая втулка опоры двигателя автомобилей «ЛАДА»
Детали рамы снегохода «Русская механика»
Детали рамы снегохода «Русская механика»
Корпус таксофона
Корпус таксофона
Половинки редуктора
Половинки редуктора

Наши услуги

Оставить заявку

(812) 297-95-23, 297-73-57
Санкт-Петербург, ул. Политехническая, 13-15